Summer Camps

ONLINE REGISTRATION CLOSES SEVERAL DAYS BEFORE THE START OF EACH CAMP.
WALK UP REGISTRATIONS ARE STILL ACCEPTED WITH CASH OR CHECK ONLY.


Click any of the links below to go to that camps registration form.
You may also download the Summer Camp Booklet to the right and fill out the registration form on Page 15.


SHAMROCK SUMMER CAMPS 2019

  • Art
    • Boys & Girls - Grades 4 to 9
    • Online Registration closes Thursday, July 11
    • Walk Up Registration available Tuesday, July 16

  • Baseball
    • Boys & Girls - Grades 5 to 9
    • Online Registration closes Monday, June 17
    • Walk Up Registration available Wednesday, June 19

  • Basketball
    • Grades 5 to 9
    • Online Registration closes Thursday, June 20
    • Walk Up Registration available Monday, June 24

  • Football
    • Grades 4-9
    • Online Registration closes Friday, June 14.
    • Walk Up Registration available Monday, June 17

  • Lacrosse
    • Grades 3 to 12
    • Online Registration closes Thursday, June 20
    • Walk Up Registration available Monday, June 24

  • Quiz Bowl
    • Boys & Girls - Grades 5 to 12
    • Online Registration closes Monday, July 29
    • Walk Up Registration available Friday, August 2

  • Robotics 
    • Boys & Girls - Grades 6 to 8
    • Online Registration closes Saturday, July 12
    • Walk Up Registration available Monday, July 15

  • Soccer
    • Boys & Girls - Grades 5 to 12
    • Online Registration closes Friday, July 19
    • Walk Up Registration available Monday, July 22

  • Strength, Speed & Wellness
    • Grades 9 to 12
    • Online Registration Available up to Friday prior to session starts
    • Walk Up Registration available

  • Tennis
    • Boys & Girls - Grades 4 to 12
    • Online Registration closes Saturday, June 8
    • Walk Up Registration available  at start of each session

  • Wrestling
    • Grades 2 to 12
    • Online Registration closes Friday, July 12
    • Walk Up Registration available at start of each session

Download the Summer Camp Booklet

“Teach Me Goodness, Discipline, and Knowledge” is the motto of the Basilian Fathers and the sacred mission of Catholic Central High School. For ninety years, the graduates of Catholic Central have made a positive impact locally, nationally, and around the world.