Detroit Catholic Central High School Crest
Detroit Catholic Central High School

Athletics

Audit Trail Goes Here

Upcoming Events

JVBSK-Det Pershing(H)
Mon, 20 Feb 2017
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

FRBSK-Harper Woods(A)
Wed, 22 Feb 2017
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

JVBHCK-Playoffs@CranbrookRecurring Event
Thu, 23 Feb 2017
All Day Event

DIVE-CHSL Champ@TBA
Thu, 23 Feb 2017
All Day Event

JVBHCK-Playoffs@CranbrookRecurring Event
Fri, 24 Feb 2017
All Day Event

VBOWL-State Regionals@Super Bowl
Fri, 24 Feb 2017
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

V-BlueWR-State Team Finals@CMURecurring Event
Fri, 24 Feb 2017
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

VHOC-GPN@East Side
Fri, 24 Feb 2017
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

JVBHCK-Playoffs@CranbrookRecurring Event
Sat, 25 Feb 2017
All Day Event

JVWHCK-PlayoffsRecurring Event
Sat, 25 Feb 2017
All Day Event

VBOWL-State Regionals@Super Bowl
Sat, 25 Feb 2017
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

V-BlueWR-State Team Finals@CMURecurring Event
Sat, 25 Feb 2017
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

JVWHCK-PlayoffsRecurring Event
Sun, 26 Feb 2017
All Day Event

FRBSK-Dearborn Fordson(H)
Tue, 28 Feb 2017
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

JVBSK-Fordson(H)
Tue, 28 Feb 2017
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

VBSK-Dearborn Fordson(H)
Tue, 28 Feb 2017
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

V-BlueWR-State Ind Finals@The PalaceRecurring Event
Thu, 02 Mar 2017
All Day Event

DIVE-State Regional@Ann Arbor Pioneer HS
Thu, 02 Mar 2017
All Day Event

VBOWL-Team State Champ@Sterling
Fri, 03 Mar 2017
All Day Event

V-BlueWR-State Ind Finals@The PalaceRecurring Event
Fri, 03 Mar 2017
All Day Event

SWIM-CHSL Prelims@Liv Rec Comm Ctr
Fri, 03 Mar 2017
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

V-BlueWR-State Ind Finals@The PalaceRecurring Event
Sat, 04 Mar 2017
All Day Event

VBOWL-Ind State Champ@Sterling
Sat, 04 Mar 2017
All Day Event

SWIM-CHSL Finals@Liv Rec Comm Ctr
Sat, 04 Mar 2017
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM


Print View