Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
MC Farewell Dinner
-
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Track & Field Banquet
-
Fri, Jun 7
Cipriano Classic
-
Sat, Jun 8
ACT Test Center
-
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Camp Invention
-
Tue, Jun 18
Camp Invention
-
Wed, Jun 19
Camp Invention
-
Thu, Jun 20
Camp Invention
-
Departmental Meetings
-
Fri, Jun 21
Camp Invention
-
Sat, Jun 22
CC Alumnus Funeral & Luncheon
-
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
JDoyle Mtng
-
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Departmental Meetings
-
Departmental Meetings
-
Departmental Meetings
-
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic
  • Activities
  • Admissions
  • Alumni
  • Faith
  • Parents